+971 2 566 7175
  • Our Vision

    To Preserve and Develop Falconry Sport

  • Season Launched

    2016/2017

Welcome to ADFC Official Site 

Sheikh Zayed Heritage Festival Falcon Competitions

Read More

Al Dhafra Heritage Festival Falcon Competitions

Read More

President Cup Falcon Competitions

Read More

 


Multiplied Achievements

Firstly, we dearly appreciate the generous support of His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of the UAE, to traditional sports, resulting in an overall revival and considerable development achievements to revive and protect the UAE’s heritage and enhance the interaction of new generations with its concepts. We also praise the attention and directives of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi and Deputy Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces, His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Zayed Al Nahyan, the Ruler's Representative in the Western Region and Chairman of the Emirates Falconers Club, His Highness Sheikh Hazza bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Vice Chairman of the Executive Council of Abu Dhabi and His Highness Sheikh Nahyan bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Chairman of Abu Dhabi Sports Council for the sake of the UAE’s heritage and national identity. The generous support and genuine interest given by the wise leadership to the development of traditional sports have translated into several achievements in the previous falconry seasons. Such support has become the cornerstone in our plans, objectives and programs in every aspect, contributing to the development of this important sector of traditional sports.

Abu Dhabi Falconers Club pays great attention to creating innovative initiatives and sophisticated programs, launching an annual agenda of official competitions with valuable awards and participations in all heritage events. ADFC also adopts smart first-of-its-kind applications, which positively reflected and contributed to overwhelming success in the previous falconry seasons.

ADFC plays a vital role in preserving, protecting and sustaining the national heritage, which is a key objective of the wise leadership. ADFC ensured that every aspiration of UAE falconers has become reality and provided everything necessary to ensure their success. Since inception, ADFC persevered on achieving several goals, including protecting and preserving the UAE heritage over generations, promoting falconry, reducing the risks of overseas hunting trips for UAE citizens and overall development achievements, in line with the approach of UAE founder the late Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan who inspired the supreme meanings and principles that led and enhanced the UAE’s notability in the world from the heritage and its great achievements.

Finally, we assure you that Abu Dhabi Falconers Club is really keen on maintaining the achievements made with significant steps that would lead to further achievements in the coming season. It will be an exceptional season, full of surprises and initiatives that would put the UAE falconers at the global forefront of this sport. We value the outstanding role of sponsors, supporters and partners for their national solidarity to support such important heritage events and programs.

img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
«November 2017»
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Color Legend

Red: Past Events
Gold: Current Events
Green: Upcoming Events

+971 2 566 7175
  • رؤيتنا

    تطوير وحماية رياضة الصيد بالصقور

  • انطلاق

    موسم 2018/2017

حياكم،،، في الموقع الرسمي لنادي أبوظبي للصقارين

مسابقات مهرجان الشيخ زايد التراثي 2016

إقراء المزيد

مسابقات مهرجان الظفرة التراثي 2016

إقراء المزيد

كأس رئيس الدولة للصيد بالصقور 2017 / 2016 

إقراء المزيد


img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img

مضاعفة المنجزات

بداية نثمن غالياً الدعم السخي الذي يوليه صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة حفظه الله لمسيرة الرياضات التراثية والذي أثمر عن نهضة شاملة ومنجزات تنموية كبيرة اسهمت بإعلاء تراث الإمارات وصونه والحفاظ على مسيرته التاريخية وتعزيز تفاعل اجيال الحاضر بمفاهيمه، كما نشيد باهتمام وتوجيهات صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان ولي عهد أبوظبي نائب القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة وسمو الشيخ حمدان بن زايد آل نهيان ممثل الحاكم في المنطقة الغربية رئيس نادي صقاري الامارات وسمو الشيخ هزاع بن زايد آل نهيان نائب رئيس المجلس التنفيذي لإمارة أبوظبي وسمو الشيخ نهيان بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس مجلس أبوظبي الرياضي لرفعة تراث الامارات واعلاء الهوية الوطنية، كما انعكس دعم القيادة الرشيدة واهتمامها الكبير بمسيرة تطور وازدهار الرياضات التراثية بشكل واضح على الانجازات والنجاحات المتحققة في المواسم الماضية لرياضة الصيد بالصقور، واصبح حجر الاساس في رسم خططنا وتحديد اهدافنا وتطبيق برامجنا بكافة الاتجاهات التي تصب في نهضة هذا القطاع التراثي المهم برياضاته الاصيلة.

وأولى نادي أبوظبي للصقارين أهمية كبيرة بتقديم مبادرات مبدعة وبرامج متطورة ومبتكرة واطلاق أجندة سنوية تضم مسابقات رسمية ومشاركات في كافة الفعاليات التراثية وتخصيص جوائز قيمة بجانب أعتماده للتطبيقات التكنولوجية الذكية الأولى من نوعها على مستوى دول العالم، والتي انعكست ايجاباً وساهمت بتحقيق ازدهار  كبير خلال المواسم الماضية لرياضة الصيد بالصقور.

كما جاء نادي أبوظبي للصقارين ليلعب دوراً مفصلياً في الحفاظ على التراث الوطني الأصيل وصونه واستدامته، والذي يعتبر أهم أهداف القيادة الحكيمة، وحرص على تحقيق تطلعات صقاري الامارات وقام بتوفير كل سبل النجاح لمسيرتهم، حيث دأب نادي أبوظبي للصقارين منذ تأسيسه على تحقيق عدة أهداف من بينها حماية تراث الإمارات والحفاظ على مكانته وتعزيز تواصل الاجيال بممارسته والارتقاء برياضة الصيد بالصقور والحد من مخاطر رحلات الصيد الخارجية لابناء الوطن، وصولا لمنجزات تنموية شاملة، وبما يتماشى مع نهج المؤسس وباني نهضة الإمارات المغفور له بأذن الله الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان " طيب الله ثراه" الذي استلهم من التراث ومنجزاته العظيمة المعاني والمبادئ السامية التي قادت وعززت مسيرة الدولة وريادتها بين دول العالم.

ختاماً نؤكد لكم أن نادي أبوظبي للصقارين يحرص كل الحرص للحفاظ على المنجزات التي تحققت بخطوات مهمة تساهم في صناعة انجازات جديدة مكملة في الموسم الجديد الذي سيكون من خلاله الجميع على موعد مع موسم استثنائي حافل بمزيد من المفاجآت والمبادرات التي ستجعل صقارة الإمارات بمكانة متقدمة بين دول العالم، مثمنين الدور المميز للرعاة والداعمين  وشركاء النجاح في كل موسم وتلاحمهم الوطني برعاية مثل هذه الفعاليات التراثية المهمة.

مفتاح الالوان

أحمر: الاحداث السابقة
الذهبي: الاحداث الحالية
أخضر: الاحداث القادمة

«نوفمبر 2017»
السبتالأحدالإثنينالثلاثاءالأربعاءالخميسالجمعة
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8